Our Team

Staff

Joe Dudek
Executive Director
Kristin Matte
Finance & Development Director

Office 203-327-9419 Ext.12

KMatte@helpforkidsct.org

Ashley Tarantino
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
Olympia Arnold, MS
HFA Supervisor & Family Support Specialist
Sindy Orellana
HFA Supervisor & Family Support Specialist
Lilia Angarita, BS
Family Support Specialist
Rodolfo Cordova, BS
Family Support Specialist
Abigail Palmer, LMSW
Family Support Specialist
Kynisha Pierre
Family Support Specialist
Aisha Valdovinos
Family Support Specialist
Desireé Waters, MSW
Family Support Specialist

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President

Jim Murray

Chief Financial Officer

Resident of New Canaan CT

jpmurray@optonline.net

Strategic Planning & Fundraising

 

Treasurer

Mark Hahn

CPA

Resident of New Canaan CT

mhahn57@gmail.com 

Business Consultant

Strategic Planning & Fundraising

 

Secretary:

Bill Solder

Resident of Norwalk CT 

bsolder@msn.com

Board member recruiter and Fundraising 

Member of the Board of Directors

Cristina Andreana

CPA
Resident of Stamford, CT
cristina@actcpa.com
Fundraising event planning

Ana Maria Badash

Resident of Stamford, CT
anamariabadash@gmail.com
Personnel Committee and Liaison of Board of Education

Vince McClean

Resident of Cos Cob, Connecticut
Vince.McClean@equitable.com
Staff 401k consultant
Fundraising – past President

David Metzgar

Resident of Stamford, CT
dmetzgar@firstcounty.com

Mike O’Reilly

Resident of Norwalk, CT
oreilly.mw@gmail.com
Volunteer coordinator

Tejal Wadhwani

Resident of New Canaan CT
tejal.wadhwani@gmail.com
Fundraising